My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
61 results Sort by :

From Friday 19 May to Monday 18 September 2017

Every day except Tuesday

09:30 to 17:00

From Wednesday 22 March to Monday 26 June 2017

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 08 April to Sunday 16 July 2017

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 18:00

on Monday from 2pm to 6pm. Closed on 1 May & 14 July

‘I cultivate my vegetables to tell a story, from the seed to the plate' Alain Passard In addition to music, humour and cartoons, the Palais des Beaux-Arts welcomes gastronomy and three starred chef Alain Passard to the OPEN MUSEUM 2017. Through his passion for gardening, he conti...

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 14 June to Sunday 10 September 2017

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Thursday 08 June to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 24 to Sunday 25 June 2017

10:00 to 20:00

From Thursday 06 April to Sunday 03 September 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

12:00 to 19:00

From Friday 31 March to Sunday 09 July 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

13:00 to 19:00

Today, street art is undoubtedly one of the most important artistic movements stemming from the end of the 20th century and the beginning of the 21st century. Through the works of 50 celebrated artists (SEEN, DONDI, FUTURA, AONE, JONONE, SPACE INVADER, SHEPARD FAIREY, BANKSY, JR, VHILS, ZEVS, and...
Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00