My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
105 results Sort by :

From Friday 19 May to Monday 18 September 2017

Every day except Tuesday

09:30 to 17:00

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 15 October 2017

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 14 June to Sunday 10 September 2017

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Thursday 08 June to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day

10:00 to 18:30

From Thursday 17 to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

10:30 to 12:30

From Thursday 06 April to Sunday 03 September 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

12:00 to 19:00

From Friday 30 June to Friday 15 September 2017

Every day

12:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 08 July to Sunday 20 August 2017

Every day except Monday

13:00 to 20:00

on weekends from noon to 7PM

Beach, heated pools, diving, music, bounce games...

From Saturday 13 May to Sunday 01 October 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00