My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
45 results Sort by :

From Saturday 04 March to Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday, Sunday

from 15:00

From Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 April 2017

From Sunday 02 April to Sunday 27 August 2017

Sunday

15:00 to 15:45 and 16:30 to 17:15

Guided tour in French of the Citadel

From Friday 07 April to Friday 20 October 2017

Le 1er vendredi monthly

17:00 to 19:00

Thursday 11 May 2017

from 20:30

From Sunday 09 April to Sunday 08 October 2017

Le 2ème dimanche monthly

15:00 to 17:00

Guided tour of Euralille in French

From Saturday 20 May to Sunday 04 June 2017

Every day

The Culture & Flonflons association sets the date, as it does every year in the month of May, for the Wazemmes l'Accordéon International Festival. This world music event has become, over the years, one of the most important gigs North of Paris. For 20 years, at the heart of the Wazemmes ...
Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00