My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
61 results Sort by :

From Wednesday 05 to Thursday 06 April 2017

from 20:00

From Thursday 06 April to Sunday 03 September 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

12:00 to 19:00

From Friday 07 April to Friday 20 October 2017

Le 1er vendredi monthly

17:00 to 19:00

From Friday 07 to Sunday 23 April 2017

Every day

From Saturday 08 April to Sunday 16 July 2017

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 18:00

on Monday from 2pm to 6pm. Closed on 1 May & 14 July

‘I cultivate my vegetables to tell a story, from the seed to the plate' Alain Passard In addition to music, humour and cartoons, the Palais des Beaux-Arts welcomes gastronomy and three starred chef Alain Passard to the OPEN MUSEUM 2017. Through his passion for gardening, he conti...

From Saturday 08 to Sunday 09 April 2017

Horse show by Arlette Gruss and Les Farfadais company

From Saturday 08 to Friday 14 April 2017

Every day

Sunday 09 April 2017

Paris–Roubaix : 3 days dedicated to celebrating cycling   Each year in April, the city of Roubaix hosts an internationally renowned event that attracts thousands of spectators from all over the world who gather to witness the final leg of the Paris-Roubaix. The Paris–Roubaix ...

Wednesday 12 April 2017

19:30 to 21:30

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00