My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
94 results Sort by :

Friday 20 October 2017

from 20:00

Alexandre Bloch presents a programme resplendent in its diversity, with the first of Haydn's “Times of Day” Symphonies, followed by Chopin's Piano Concerto No. 2 with the grand Argentinian pianist Ingrid Filter. As to Richard Strauss' A Hero's Life, the French conductor has be...

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017

10:30 to 13:00 and 14:30 to 17:00

From Saturday 21 October to Saturday 04 November 2017

Every day

From Sunday 25 June to Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday

15:00 to 16:30

From Sunday 03 September to Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday

16:00 to 16:45

From Friday 27 to Saturday 28 October 2017

from 14:30

Charles Koechlin's music and François Boucq's illustrations will combine for what promises to be a sumptuous journey through Rudyard Kipling's world. Unbounded in its ambition, the Springtime Race tells the story of Mowgli as an adult, with Bandar-logs etching out the portrait of the monk...

From Saturday 28 October 2017 to Sunday 07 January 2018

Saturday, Sunday

14:30 to 18:30

From Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

14:30 to 15:30

Wednesday 01 November 2017

14:00 to 20:30

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00