My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
61 results Sort by :

From Wednesday 26 April to Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wednesday

12:30 to 13:15

Every Wednesday at 12:30 Duration: 45mn Guided tour in French

Saturday 01 July 2017

from 19:00

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 24 September 2017

Every day except Monday

Drawings and paintings of the choreographer Carolyn Carlson

From Sunday 02 July to Sunday 27 August 2017

Sunday

from 16:30

International organ Festival

From Wednesday 05 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 06 July to Thursday 24 August 2017

Thursday

from 18:30

Throughout the years, Clef de Soleil has become one of the main events of the Lille summer. The Clef de Soleil association organizes a concert each week, on Thursdays. They take place in historic monuments of the city: the auditorium of the Regional Music Academy, the Halle aux Sucres, the Dominican...

From Friday 07 April to Friday 20 October 2017

Le 1er vendredi monthly

17:00 to 19:00

From Sunday 09 April to Sunday 08 October 2017

Le 2ème dimanche monthly

15:00 to 17:00

Guided tour of Euralille in French
Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00