My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
77 results Sort by :

From Thursday 21 September to Sunday 17 December 2017

Every day

Tent, street circus, circus cabarets, performances and workshops are offered in the 30 partner organizations on Lillle metropolis.

From Friday 01 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Every day

From Thursday 28 September 2017 to Thursday 29 March 2018

Every day

Wednesday 20 December 2017

16:30 to 19:00

From Wednesday 04 October 2017 to Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wednesday

18:00 to 19:00

Concert every Wednesday at 6.00 pm

From Friday 01 December 2017 to Friday 05 January 2018

Friday

from 18:00

  • vignette-sommaire-defaut-61-87

From Saturday 02 December 2017 to Saturday 06 January 2018

Saturday

from 18:30

From Friday 01 December 2017 to Friday 06 April 2018

Le 1er vendredi monthly

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 11 to Friday 12 January 2018

from 20:00

Having laid down the foundations of minimalist music, Steve Reich and Philip Glass each went on to explore their own style. With Reich, rhythmic virtuosity was given centre stage, extending even to the orchestra in Three movements, while with Glass, there would be a return to classical tradition, in...

From Friday 12 to Wednesday 31 January 2018

Every day

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00