My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
45 results Sort by :

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 01 October 2017

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 01 July to Sunday 24 September 2017

Every day except Monday

From Wednesday 05 July to Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 06 July to Thursday 24 August 2017

Thursday

from 18:30

Throughout the years, Clef de Soleil has become one of the main events of the Lille summer. From July 3rd to August 21st, The Clef de Soleil association organizes a concert each week, on Thursdays. They take place in historic monuments of the city: the auditorium of the Regional Music Academy, the ...

Wednesday 12 July 2017

from 21:00

From Thursday 17 to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

10:30 to 12:30

From Thursday 07 September to Sunday 05 November 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

12:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017

Many towns in Lille Métropole take part in the Journées Européennes du Patrimoine, where you can discover hidden traces of our heritage...

From Tuesday 26 September 2017 to Monday 08 January 2018

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 05 October 2017 to Sunday 14 January 2018

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00