My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
61 results Sort by :

From Thursday 14 to Friday 15 June 2018

20:00 to 21:30

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 17 September 2017

Every day

From Wednesday 21 June to Sunday 03 September 2017

Every day

From Wednesday 07 June to Sunday 09 July 2017

Every day

Contemporary dance performances More information: http://latitudescontemporaines.com/en/

From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 June 2017

Every day

From Saturday 04 March to Saturday 30 September 2017

Saturday, Sunday

from 15:00

From Saturday 24 June to Sunday 10 September 2017

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 20:00

All year long 2017

Every day

15:00 to 17:00

on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays (from November 6 to December 27) one more departure at 10.30am (except on December 25 and January 1)

French tour every day at 3.00 pm English tour available every saturday: more information.

From Thursday 25 May to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

14:00 to 18:00

Booking online
Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00