My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
36 results Sort by :

From Thursday 17 May to Sunday 30 September 2018

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00

From Saturday 07 July to Sunday 19 August 2018

Every day except Monday

13:00 to 20:00

on weekends from noon to 7PM

Beach, heated pools, diving, music, bounce games...

From Wednesday 04 July to Monday 17 September 2018

Every day

12:00 to 20:00

From Tuesday 05 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Friday 22 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

"Debris-collage: recovering, assembling and rebuilding", is a transversal exhibition that relies mainly on the collection through its three areas of modern art, art brut and contemporary art. It mixes in an original way the practice of collage in art with that of recovery but also the pra...

From Thursday 17 May to Sunday 16 September 2018

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00