My cart
Your cart is empty
  • generique-79
Tourist Rallys in Lille

Tourist Rallys in Lille

1 result Sort :
CH'TI RALLY IN LILLE- PROMOTION RATE   You like the unknown, you like to play? The Ch'ti rally is for you. With the aid of a trip logbook, browse the city center and Vieux-Lille in complete freedom. Follow the itinerary indicated to discover the city which then becomes a real playgr...
Availability next week :
  • S29
    Sat 13 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
    Sat
    13
    Jul
     
    Sun
    14
    Jul
     
    Mon
    15
    Jul
     
    Tue
    16
    Jul
     
    Wed
    17
    Jul
     
    Thu
    18
    Jul
     
    Fri
    19
    Jul
     
  • S30
    Sat 20 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
    Sat
    20
    Jul
     
    Sun
    21
    Jul
     
    Mon
    22
    Jul
     
    Tue
    23
    Jul
     
    Wed
    24
    Jul
     
    Thu
    25
    Jul
     
    Fri
    26
    Jul
     
  • S31
    Sat 27 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
    Sat
    27
    Jul
     
    Sun
    28
    Jul
     
    Mon
    29
    Jul
     
    Tue
    30
    Jul
     
    Wed
    31
    Jul
     
    Thu
    01
    Aug
     
    Fri
    02
    Aug
     
  • S32
    Sat 03 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
    Sat
    03
    Aug
     
    Sun
    04
    Aug
     
    Mon
    05
    Aug
     
    Tue
    06
    Aug
     
    Wed
    07
    Aug
     
    Thu
    08
    Aug
     
    Fri
    09
    Aug
     
  • S33
    Sat 10 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
    Sat
    10
    Aug
     
    Sun
    11
    Aug
     
    Mon
    12
    Aug
     
    Tue
    13
    Aug
     
    Wed
    14
    Aug
     
    Thu
    15
    Aug
     
    Fri
    16
    Aug
     
Caption :  Available Not available
Booking online


OUR BOOKING
CENTER
> Availability updated in real-time
> A secure credit card transaction
> No additional costs
> Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00