My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
33 results Sort by :

From Tuesday 05 June to Sunday 02 September 2018

Every day except lundi

10:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 14 April to Monday 16 July 2018

Every day except mardi

10:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 28 March to Monday 23 July 2018

Every day except mardi

10:00 to 18:00

In a setting designed by Mr Christian Lacroix, discover over 400 Persian masterpieces of the 19th century, presented for the most part as a world exclusive. The Louvre-Lens Museum opens its door to a luxurious Iranian palace florid with paintings, jewellery, carpets, clothes and even ceremonial ...

From Wednesday 04 July to Monday 17 September 2018

Every day

12:00 to 20:00

From Saturday 07 July to Thursday 09 August 2018

Every day except lundi

13:00 to 20:00

on weekends from noon to 7PM

Beach, heated pools, diving, music, bounce games...

From Thursday 07 June to Sunday 12 August 2018

Jeudi, vendredi, samedi, dimanche

14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 16 June to Sunday 09 September 2018

Samedi, dimanche

15:00 to 20:00

From Sunday 01 July to Sunday 26 August 2018

Dimanche

from 16:30

International organ Festival

From Thursday 19 April to Sunday 02 September 2018

Every day

From Friday 23 March to Saturday 01 September 2018

Every day

Chargement en cours
OUR BOOKING
CENTER
› Availability updated in real-time
› A secure credit card transaction
› No additional costs
› Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (€ 0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00