My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
34 results Sort :

From Saturday 18 May to Saturday 27 July 2019

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

From Saturday 29 June to Sunday 15 September 2019

Saturday, Sunday

15:00 to 20:00

From Sunday 07 April to Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday

15:00 to 15:45 and 16:30 to 17:15

Guided tour in French of the Citadel On Sunday at 3pm and 4.30pm Booking required (7 days in advance) with an identity card (the ID is also required during the visit).

From Sunday 30 June to Thursday 22 August 2019

Every day

Throughout the years, Clef de Soleil has become one of the main events of the Lille summer. The Lille inhabitants who stay in their city during the holiday season as well as the many tourists who visit the Capital of Flanders, can all enjoy a high quality musical event, renowned both nationally and...

From Wednesday 03 July to Wednesday 28 August 2019

Wednesday

17:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 16 October 2019

Le 3ème mercredi monthly

14:30 to 16:00

Chargement en cours
Booking online


OUR BOOKING
CENTER
> Availability updated in real-time
> A secure credit card transaction
> No additional costs
> Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00