My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.
52 results Sort :

From Tuesday 16 June to Sunday 01 November 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

Carte blanche to the duo of Belgian designers Muller Van Severen as part of Lille Métropole, World Capital of Design 2020. In this exhibition, Fien Muller and Hannes Van Severen will have, within the Villa Cavrois, a rigorous selection of objects for some created specially for the occ...

From Tuesday 03 March to Sunday 06 September 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

From Tuesday 09 June to Sunday 13 December 2020

Every day except Monday

10:00 to 18:00

The LaM organizes the first major retrospective in France dedicated to William Kentridge, an artist recognized internationally as one of the most talented of his generation. Proposed in collaboration with the Kunstmuseum in Basel, the exhibition covers half of the museum's surface and presents ...

From Saturday 20 June to Saturday 12 September 2020

Every day except Monday, Sunday

09:30 to 12:00 and 13:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 14 March to Sunday 20 September 2020

Every day except Monday

13:00 to 18:00

Due to the latest ministerial announcements, the museum will close on Monday March 16, 2020.

From Friday 03 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day except Monday

. On Tuesday and Wednesday from 2pm to 7pm, Thursday and Friday from 2pm to 9pm, Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 7pm

L'Échappée Bière, Culture B and Lille Grand Palais will organize a major beer exhibition. On the program, a discovery circuit of 5,000 years of beer history, articulated around exhibition spaces, fun and immersive experiences, sensory workshops, tastings and an entertainment program o...

From Wednesday 01 July to Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday

17:00 to 19:00

Chargement en cours
Booking online


OUR BOOKING
CENTER
> Availability updated in real-time
> A secure credit card transaction
> No additional costs
> Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon to Sat / 9:30-13:00 and 14:00-18:00