My cart
Your cart is empty
  • agenda-complet-550
All events in Lille

All events in Lille

International stars, classical music concerts with the National Orchestra of Lille, Lille guided tours, classical and contemporary plays ... Find all the events in the calendar.

 
75 results Sort :

From Wednesday 19 May to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 17:00

The exhibition highlights the railway workers through their everyday life and their social struggles.

From Wednesday 19 May to Sunday 12 September 2021

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 18:00

Monday from 2pm to 6pm

Contemporary Chinese design exhibition

From Wednesday 16 June to Monday 08 November 2021

Every day except Tuesday

10:00 to 18:00

This year, the 7th edition of the Open Museum is dedicated to Lille comic book author François Boucq, on the occasion of the year of comics launched by the Ministry of Culture.

From Tuesday 25 May to Saturday 25 September 2021

Every day

10:30 to 18:15

From Wednesday 19 May 2021 to Sunday 09 January 2022

Every day except Tuesday

12:30 to 17:00

From Wednesday 19 May to Monday 16 August 2021

Every day except Tuesday

13:00 to 18:00

All year long 2021

Every day

15:00 to 17:00

French tour every day at 3.00 pm English tour available every saturday: more information.

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

From Sunday 27 June to Thursday 19 August 2021

Every day

The classic music festival Book your tickets online

From Saturday 19 June to Sunday 19 September 2021

Every day

Chargement en cours
Booking online


OUR BOOKING
CENTER
> Availability updated in real-time
> A secure credit card transaction
> No additional costs
> Personalized advice

Tel from France : 0891 56 2004 (0.225 VAT / min)
Tel from other countries : +33 (0) 359 579 400
Schedules : Mon-Sat: 9.30am-12.30pm and 1.30pm-6.00pm